Head to head
Craze vs Thrill
Craze and Thrill compared on rewards, offers, coins, verification and withdrawals, from each operator's own pages.
Craze
Craze Rewards
25% of the house edge back from your very first bet
Claim at CrazeRead the Craze reviewThe short version
Thrill offers no welcome bonus and does not publish its rakeback rate, though it pays instant rakeback at every level, a Friday bonus and a $75,000 weekly race with 350 places. It asks for nothing at sign-up and sets no deposit minimum. Craze Rewards, once live, pays a published 25% of the house edge from your first bet.
Choose Craze if
- You want a published rakeback rate
- You want a welcome-level rate from your first bet
- You want level-up cash on top
Choose Thrill if
- You want no checks at sign-up and no deposit minimum
- You chase weekly races with deep prize lists
- You want casino and sports wagers to count together
Fact by fact
| Fact | Craze | Thrill |
|---|---|---|
| Current offer | 25% of the house edge back from your very first bet | $75,000 weekly race, top 350 paid |
| Operator | Gridline Limited, incorporated in Belize (registration 000051927), San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town. Payments are processed by Nexa Innovate Corp Ltd of Cyprus (registration HE 460663) as payment agent. The copyright line reads CRAZE LLC.1 | Gravity Unleashed Limitada, Costa Rica (registration 3-102-923055), Barrio Dent, San Pedro, San José.1 |
| Licence | Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Union of Comoros), licence ALSI-202602036-F12, held by Gridline Limited. The footer seal links to the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page.1,11 | Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, licence ALSI-202506019-FI1, held by Gravity Unleashed Limitada. A help article also mentions a Curaçao licence depending on location, but no Curaçao number is printed anywhere.1,3 |
| Established | Not stated by the operator. Its terms carry the date 10/11/2025 as printed.2 | Not stated. The help centre describes first-anniversary promotions running in August 2026.19 |
| Cryptocurrencies listed | The FAQ says 20 or more cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposit; the individual assets are shown in the wallet after login and are not listed on a public page.3 | BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, DAI, LINK, SHIB, LTC, DOGE, TRX, BNB, SOL, POL, BCH, XRP4 |
| Networks to check | Not published. The FAQ directs players to the deposit address and instructions shown in the wallet for each currency.3 | USDT on Ethereum, Tron, BNB Chain, Solana and Polygon. USDC on Ethereum, BNB Chain, Solana, Polygon and Arbitrum. DAI, LINK and SHIB on Ethereum and BNB Chain. XRP needs a destination tag.4,5 |
| Buying crypto in-app | Not documented. The lobby advertises crypto deposits only; the terms refer to card payments in general language but no card or bank on-ramp is described.10,2 | A Buy Crypto feature purchases crypto from a fiat bank account; the provider is not named. Deposits themselves are crypto only.6 |
| Verification | Optional to play: the FAQ says you can stay anonymous but cannot claim certain promotions, and that email verification is needed before a deposit. The terms allow the operator to require identity documents before betting and before any withdrawal, including a selfie or a verification call.5,3,2 | No documents at registration. The deposit FAQ says email and account must be verified before depositing, while the registration FAQ says email confirmation is not required. Identity and source-of-funds checks may be requested at any time, and withdrawals may be suspended at an unpublished risk-based threshold.7,6,2 |
| Withdrawal minimum | $10 or equivalent per transaction under the terms. Each cryptocurrency also has its own minimum, shown in the wallet.2,4 | Per coin and network, published in the help centre: 0.00002504 BTC, 0.001 ETH, 2.5 USDT or USDC on Ethereum, 0.0186 LTC, 5.4993 DOGE, 7.8241 TRX, among others. The live figure is shown before you confirm.8 |
| Withdrawal fees | A per-coin fee that changes with network congestion, shown on the confirmation page. The terms also allow an 8 percent fee (minimum $4) if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.4,2 | A fixed fee per coin and network: 0.00001571 BTC, 0.00067447 ETH, 1 USDT or USDC on Ethereum, 0.000138 LTC, 0.5215 DOGE, among others. Your own wallet or exchange may charge more.8,2 |
| Withdrawal timing | Not stated as a processing time. The terms set a monthly withdrawal cap of $10,000, reduced to $5,000 when the balance is at least ten times the total deposited.2 | Not stated as a processing time. The About page describes deposits and withdrawals as instant, and a help article lists typical network arrival times from under a minute on Solana to 10 to 30 minutes on Bitcoin. Each deposit must be wagered in full once before withdrawal.3,2 |
| Own originals | Yes. A Craze Originals category with the casino's own games; Dice and Limbo were shown on the lobby at the check date.10 | Yes, 13 Thrill Originals: Dice, Limbo, Blackjack, Keno, Plinko, Mines, Baccarat, CoinFlip, Crash, HiLo, Moles, Roulette and Slide.9 |
| Game providers | Not stated as a count. The lobby banner advertises 2,000 or more slots and there is a providers page.10 | No count stated. 50 studios on the providers page at the check date, including Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Evolution, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming and Relax Gaming.10 |
| Live casino | Yes: live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat categories. The lobby banner advertises 40 or more live dealers.10 | Yes: blackjack, roulette and baccarat lobbies, game shows and titles such as Lightning Roulette, Dragon Tiger and Bac Bo.11 |
| Sportsbook | No sportsbook on the site at the check date, although the terms include general sports betting rules.10,2 | Yes, 45 sports and esports on the sports page at the check date, from football and tennis to Australian rules and kabaddi.18 |
| Provably fair | Yes. The operator states that every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified with a server seed, a client seed and a nonce on its verification page.7 | Yes, for all 13 originals: a SHA-512 hash of the server seed shown before play, a player-editable client seed and a nonce, with results from HMAC-SHA512. Scheduled games such as Crash take the client seed from the highest stake in the round.12 |
| Rewards and VIP | Craze Rewards, launching soon: 10% of house edge as instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly from the first eligible bet at every rank, paid as cash with no wagering. Automatic level-up and rank-up cash rises from 5% at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank, for up to 37.5% in total. Eleven ranks from Bronze ($1,000 wagered) to Craze ($1 billion); status never expires. The lobby currently lists the VIP Club as coming soon.10,6 | Thrill Rewards with 16 levels from Base through Bronze ($10,000 in XP), Silver, Gold, three Platinum, three Emerald and five Diamond levels to Obsidian (1 billion XP). Instant rakeback at every level with an unpublished rate, a weekly bonus every Friday, and a dedicated VIP host from Emerald I. No welcome bonus is offered.13 |
| Support | Email to [email protected]. The responsible gambling policy states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat support.1,8 | Live chat 24/7 and email to [email protected], with [email protected] for escalation. The help centre is in English only; the site runs in 12 languages. No two-factor authentication is documented.14 |
| Restricted territories (documented) | Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, all FATF-blacklisted countries and any other prohibited jurisdiction. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Using a VPN to mask location is prohibited.2 | The terms name Anjouan, the British Virgin Islands, Curaçao, the Dutch Caribbean islands, Cyprus, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom and the United States. The help centre's list adds Australia, France, Germany, Iran and North Korea. The UK and US are named in both; Australia only in the help centre. From Australia the site showed a region block.2 |
| Responsible gambling tools | Deposit, loss and time limits (daily, weekly or monthly), reality-check reminders, cooling-off and self-exclusion. A limit decrease applies immediately; an increase waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours under the terms.8,2 | Self-exclusion for 1 to 180 days, requested through live chat or email. No deposit, loss, wager or session limits and no reality checks are documented.15 |
Superscripts link to the source list on each casino's review. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation. Work out what rakeback is worth to you.