CoinHero

Crypto casino reviews built on what the operators actually publish

Craze logovsRollbit logo

Head to head

Craze vs Rollbit

Craze and Rollbit compared on rewards, offers, coins, verification and withdrawals, from each operator's own pages.

Reviewed by the CoinHero editorial team · Facts checked 26 September 2026 · Offers checked 27 September 2026

Craze

Craze Rewards

25% of the house edge back from your very first bet

Claim at CrazeRead the Craze review

Rollbit

Rewards

Up to 70% of the house edge back

Claim at RollbitRead the Rollbit review

The short version

Rollbit advertises up to 70% of the house edge back, but that ceiling includes extra rakeback for holders of its RLB token and Rollbot NFTs, and its ranks start at 10,000 wagered. It documents no welcome bonus. Craze Rewards, once live, pays 25% from your very first bet with no token or NFT required.

Choose Craze if

  • You want rakeback from bet one without buying a token
  • You want a clear rate rather than an 'up to' ceiling
  • You want a welcome-rate offer on day one

Choose Rollbit if

  • You already hold RLB or a Rollbot NFT
  • You trade crypto futures as well as play
  • You want no operator fee on withdrawals

Fact by fact

FactCrazeRollbit
Current offer25% of the house edge back from your very first betUp to 70% of the house edge back
OperatorGridline Limited, incorporated in Belize (registration 000051927), San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town. Payments are processed by Nexa Innovate Corp Ltd of Cyprus (registration HE 460663) as payment agent. The copyright line reads CRAZE LLC.1Bull Gaming N.V., registration 157086, registered at Zuikertuin Tower, Curaçao.1
LicenceAnjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Union of Comoros), licence ALSI-202602036-F12, held by Gridline Limited. The footer seal links to the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page.1,11Curaçao Gaming Authority, licence OGL/2024/1260/0494, held by Bull Gaming N.V. The operator states that crypto trading and the NFT marketplace are not covered by the licence.1
EstablishedNot stated by the operator. Its terms carry the date 10/11/2025 as printed.22020, according to Rollbit's own press release distributed by Newsfile in June 2021 (secondary source).2
Cryptocurrencies listedThe FAQ says 20 or more cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposit; the individual assets are shown in the wallet after login and are not listed on a public page.3BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, RLB, USDT, USDC3
Networks to checkNot published. The FAQ directs players to the deposit address and instructions shown in the wallet for each currency.3ETH, USDT, USDC and other listed tokens on Ethereum (ERC-20) only. RLB moved from Solana to Ethereum in 2023. Networks for BTC, LTC and SOL are their native chains; no memo or tag assets are documented.3,4
Buying crypto in-appNot documented. The lobby advertises crypto deposits only; the terms refer to card payments in general language but no card or bank on-ramp is described.10,2Yes. A Buy Crypto button with Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Google Pay marks; a 2021 blog post names Coinbase and MoonPay as providers. Balances are held in US dollars.5,22
VerificationOptional to play: the FAQ says you can stay anonymous but cannot claim certain promotions, and that email verification is needed before a deposit. The terms allow the operator to require identity documents before betting and before any withdrawal, including a selfie or a verification call.5,3,2Email verification at sign-up. Up to five verification levels, completed in order as required for each account; accounts flagged for verification must complete it before depositing. Level 3 is required for staking. Thresholds are not stated on the pages that could be read.6
Withdrawal minimum$10 or equivalent per transaction under the terms. Each cryptocurrency also has its own minimum, shown in the wallet.2,4BTC and ETH: more than the current network fee. 0.05 LTC, 0.01 SOL, 1 RLB. A new account must deposit $10 and wager $10 before its first withdrawal.7
Withdrawal feesA per-coin fee that changes with network congestion, shown on the confirmation page. The terms also allow an 8 percent fee (minimum $4) if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.4,2No Rollbit fee on deposits or withdrawals; only the network or gas fee.9
Withdrawal timingNot stated as a processing time. The terms set a monthly withdrawal cap of $10,000, reduced to $5,000 when the balance is at least ten times the total deposited.2Advertised as instant; the help centre says withdrawals are usually processed instantly and some are held for manual review.10
Own originalsYes. A Craze Originals category with the casino's own games; Dice and Limbo were shown on the lobby at the check date.10Yes, including X-Roulette, X-Crash, X-Flip, Plinko, Mines, Rollbot Bonanza and Duel Arena, plus Jackpot, NFT Lootboxes and a Rollercoaster trading game.12
Game providersNot stated as a count. The lobby banner advertises 2,000 or more slots and there is a providers page.10No count published. Named studios include Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Hacksaw, BGaming and Push Gaming. Game-count claims range from 1,000-plus to 10,000-plus on the same site.13
Live casinoYes: live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat categories. The lobby banner advertises 40 or more live dealers.10Yes, a Live Casino category.12
SportsbookNo sportsbook on the site at the check date, although the terms include general sports betting rules.10,2Yes, described as covering 100-plus sports.14
Provably fairYes. The operator states that every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified with a server seed, a client seed and a nonce on its verification page.7Yes, for house games: a verifiable random function using your user ID, the game, an incrementing nonce and an optional seed you supply. The full method is documented for X-Roulette and X-Crash; fairness pages exist for the other house games.17
Rewards and VIPCraze Rewards, launching soon: 10% of house edge as instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly from the first eligible bet at every rank, paid as cash with no wagering. Automatic level-up and rank-up cash rises from 5% at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank, for up to 37.5% in total. Eleven ranks from Bronze ($1,000 wagered) to Craze ($1 billion); status never expires. The lobby currently lists the VIP Club as coming soon.10,6Rollbit Rewards, advertised as returning up to 70 percent of the house edge through instant rakeback, daily, weekly and monthly bonuses, rank-up bonuses and extra rakeback for RLB holders and Rollbot NFT owners. Ranks run from Bronze (10,000 wagered) through Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond to Blood Diamond and Vibranium (1 billion). No welcome bonus is documented.18
SupportEmail to [email protected]. The responsible gambling policy states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat support.1,824/7 live chat, email to [email protected] and a help centre. Site languages and mobile apps are not documented.4,3
Restricted territories (documented)Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, all FATF-blacklisted countries and any other prohibited jurisdiction. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Using a VPN to mask location is prohibited.2Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Italy, the Netherlands, North Korea, Saba, Slovakia, Spain, Sint Maarten, Statia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Arab Emirates, the United States and its dependencies, and the United Kingdom, whose visitors are redirected to a separate UK site. Australia, the UK and the US are all named.19
Responsible gambling toolsDeposit, loss and time limits (daily, weekly or monthly), reality-check reminders, cooling-off and self-exclusion. A limit decrease applies immediately; an increase waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours under the terms.8,2Self-service self-exclusion for up to 21 days on the Exclusions page, longer through support; deposit limits and loss limits, which cannot be undone even by support. Links to GambleAware and Gamban.20

Superscripts link to the source list on each casino's review. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation. Work out what rakeback is worth to you.

Featured Craze Rewards: 25% of the house edge back from your first betVisit