Head to head
Craze vs Shuffle
Craze and Shuffle compared on rewards, offers, coins, verification and withdrawals, from each operator's own pages.
Craze
Craze Rewards
25% of the house edge back from your very first bet
Claim at CrazeRead the Craze reviewShuffle
Level-up boost
Boosted level-up rewards, live until 2 November 2026
Claim at ShuffleRead the Shuffle reviewThe short version
Shuffle pairs a crypto casino with a sportsbook, lists 20 coins by network and takes Canadian dollars through Interac. It publishes rakeback at 5% of the house edge on casino bets, runs a $100,000 weekly race and asks for ID before your first withdrawal. Craze Rewards, once live, returns 25% of the house edge from the first bet with no wagering on the cash, five times Shuffle's published rate.
Choose Craze if
- You want five times the published rakeback: 25% against 5%
- You want rewards paid as cash with no wagering
- You would rather not upload ID just to start
Choose Shuffle if
- You bet on sport as well as casino
- You deposit in Canadian dollars through Interac
- You chase weekly wager races
Fact by fact
| Fact | Craze | Shuffle |
|---|---|---|
| Current offer | 25% of the house edge back from your very first bet | Boosted level-up rewards, live until 2 November 2026 |
| Operator | Gridline Limited, incorporated in Belize (registration 000051927), San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town. Payments are processed by Nexa Innovate Corp Ltd of Cyprus (registration HE 460663) as payment agent. The copyright line reads CRAZE LLC.1 | Natural Nine B.V., a Curaçao company (Chamber of Commerce 160998), registered office Korporaalweg 10, Willemstad, Curaçao.1,2 |
| Licence | Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Union of Comoros), licence ALSI-202602036-F12, held by Gridline Limited. The footer seal links to the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page.1,11 | Curaçao Gaming Control Board, licence OGL/2024/1337/0628, held by Natural Nine B.V. The terms refer to the same regulator as the Curaçao Gaming Authority.1,2 |
| Established | Not stated by the operator. Its terms carry the date 10/11/2025 as printed.2 | Launched 1 February 2023 (industry press, secondary source). The privacy policy says the operating company was incorporated in 2022.20 |
| Cryptocurrencies listed | The FAQ says 20 or more cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposit; the individual assets are shown in the wallet after login and are not listed on a public page.3 | BTC, ETH, SHFL, LTC, USDT, USDC, TRX, POL, XRP, SOL, DOGE, BNB, AVAX, GRAM, SHIB, BONK, WIF, TRUMP, PUMP, DAI3 |
| Networks to check | Not published. The FAQ directs players to the deposit address and instructions shown in the wallet for each currency.3 | USDT on ERC20, BEP20, TRC20, Polygon and Solana. USDC on ERC20, BEP20, Solana, Polygon, Base and Arbitrum. ETH on Ethereum, BEP20, Base and Robinhood Chain. XRP needs a destination tag and GRAM on TON needs a memo.3,4 |
| Buying crypto in-app | Not documented. The lobby advertises crypto deposits only; the terms refer to card payments in general language but no card or bank on-ramp is described.10,2 | Yes. Card purchases through MoonPay and Swapped (Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay), with the provider's own fees and identity checks. Canadian dollars can be deposited and withdrawn by Interac e-Transfer, CAD 5 to CAD 10,000 per transaction, with no Shuffle fee.5,6 |
| Verification | Optional to play: the FAQ says you can stay anonymous but cannot claim certain promotions, and that email verification is needed before a deposit. The terms allow the operator to require identity documents before betting and before any withdrawal, including a selfie or a verification call.5,3,2 | Date of birth and email at sign-up. Email verification and Level 1 basic details before a deposit. The terms require a government ID check on reaching a threshold Shuffle sets, and in any event before a first withdrawal; withdrawals may be refused until identity is verified.2,7,21 |
| Withdrawal minimum | $10 or equivalent per transaction under the terms. Each cryptocurrency also has its own minimum, shown in the wallet.2,4 | Per coin plus the network fee: 0.00015 BTC, 0.005 ETH, 0.06 LTC, 0.1 SOL, 10 USDT, 10 USDC (blog figures; the wallet shows the current minimum before you confirm). CAD 5 by Interac.5,6 |
| Withdrawal fees | A per-coin fee that changes with network congestion, shown on the confirmation page. The terms also allow an 8 percent fee (minimum $4) if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.4,2 | The blockchain fee, deducted from the amount and shown before confirming; the operator says it is typically under one dollar. No Shuffle fee on Interac withdrawals. The terms reserve the right to charge a withdrawal fee.8,5,2 |
| Withdrawal timing | Not stated as a processing time. The terms set a monthly withdrawal cap of $10,000, reduced to $5,000 when the balance is at least ten times the total deposited.2 | The homepage says 90 percent of transactions are processed in under one minute, and Interac withdrawals in up to 30 minutes. The terms give no warranty of processing within any particular time and allow delay during verification or investigation.9,6,2 |
| Own originals | Yes. A Craze Originals category with the casino's own games; Dice and Limbo were shown on the lobby at the check date.10 | Yes, 17 in-house Shuffle Originals: Dice, Mines, Plinko, Crash, Limbo, Keno, Hilo, Blackjack, Roulette, Wheel, Tower, Chicken, Baccarat, Blitz, Slide, Coinflip and Floor is Lava. Published return-to-player from 97.30 to 99.48 percent.11 |
| Game providers | Not stated as a count. The lobby banner advertises 2,000 or more slots and there is a providers page.10 | 48 studios on the providers page, including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Novomatic, PG Soft and Red Tiger.12 |
| Live casino | Yes: live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat categories. The lobby banner advertises 40 or more live dealers.10 | Yes: blackjack, roulette, baccarat, game shows and poker variants from Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live.13 |
| Sportsbook | No sportsbook on the site at the check date, although the terms include general sports betting rules.10,2 | Yes, with in-play betting across football, tennis, basketball, esports, MMA and other markets.9 |
| Provably fair | Yes. The operator states that every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified with a server seed, a client seed and a nonce on its verification page.7 | Yes, for all Shuffle Originals: server seed committed by SHA-256 hash before the bet, a player-changeable client seed and a nonce, with an on-site verifier and published implementation code. Third-party games use the studio's certified random number generator.14 |
| Rewards and VIP | Craze Rewards, launching soon: 10% of house edge as instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly from the first eligible bet at every rank, paid as cash with no wagering. Automatic level-up and rank-up cash rises from 5% at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank, for up to 37.5% in total. Eleven ranks from Bronze ($1,000 wagered) to Craze ($1 billion); status never expires. The lobby currently lists the VIP Club as coming soon.10,6 | Shuffle VIP Program with more than 50 levels from Wood through Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Jade, Sapphire, Ruby, Diamond and beyond. One XP per dollar wagered on casino, three per dollar on sports at odds of 1.10 or more. Rakeback at 5 percent of house edge on casino bets, level-up and reload bonuses. Deposit bonuses rotate, with wagering on deposit plus bonus, a $10 maximum bet and a 30-day window under the general bonus terms.15,16 |
| Support | Email to [email protected]. The responsible gambling policy states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat support.1,8 | Live chat 24 hours a day, email to [email protected], a help centre in 13 languages, and VIP hosts by phone, email or chat. Unresolved complaints may be referred to the Curaçao regulator under the terms.6,2 |
| Restricted territories (documented) | Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, all FATF-blacklisted countries and any other prohibited jurisdiction. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Using a VPN to mask location is prohibited.2 | Australia, the British Virgin Islands, the Cayman Islands, Curaçao, Cyprus, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom and the United States, plus any place where use is unlawful or would need a licence, and US, EU and UK embargoed territories. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Hiding your location with a VPN or proxy is a breach of the terms.2 |
| Responsible gambling tools | Deposit, loss and time limits (daily, weekly or monthly), reality-check reminders, cooling-off and self-exclusion. A limit decrease applies immediately; an increase waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours under the terms.8,2 | Shuffle Wise dashboard with wager limits and net-loss limits by day, week or month, applied instantly with a one-day cooling-off before any change. Self-exclusion for one day, one week, one month, six months or permanently, for casino, sports or both, with a 24-hour cooldown on the request. Account closure and removal from marketing on self-exclusion.17 |
Superscripts link to the source list on each casino's review. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation. Work out what rakeback is worth to you.