CoinHero

Crypto casino reviews built on what the operators actually publish

Craze logovsBC.Game logo

Head to head

Craze vs BC.Game

Craze and BC.Game compared on rewards, offers, coins, verification and withdrawals, from each operator's own pages.

Reviewed by the CoinHero editorial team · Facts checked 26 September 2026 · Offers checked 27 September 2026

Craze

Craze Rewards

25% of the house edge back from your very first bet

Claim at CrazeRead the Craze review

BC.Game

Welcome offer

Welcome Shield: 20% of net losses back, up to $5,000

Claim at BC.GameRead the BC.Game review

The short version

BC.Game claims more than 100 coins, runs a sportsbook and its own tokens, and offers a Welcome Shield covering 20% of net losses up to $5,000 for a limited time. Its VIP rakeback is invitation-only and the rates are not published. Craze Rewards, once live, pays a published 25% of the house edge to every player from the first bet.

Choose Craze if

  • You want a published rakeback rate open to every player
  • You want rewards with no invitation needed
  • You want a simpler lobby built around originals

Choose BC.Game if

  • You hold an unusual coin that few casinos list
  • You want loss cover in your first weeks
  • You bet on sport as well as casino

Fact by fact

FactCrazeBC.Game
Current offer25% of the house edge back from your very first betWelcome Shield: 20% of net losses back, up to $5,000
OperatorGridline Limited, incorporated in Belize (registration 000051927), San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town. Payments are processed by Nexa Innovate Corp Ltd of Cyprus (registration HE 460663) as payment agent. The copyright line reads CRAZE LLC.1Twocent Technology Limited, registered in Belize (company 000041939), Sea Urchin Street, San Pedro, Ambergris Caye.1
LicenceAnjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Union of Comoros), licence ALSI-202602036-F12, held by Gridline Limited. The footer seal links to the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page.1,11Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, licence ALSI-202410011-FI1. Listed as a verified operator on the Crypto Gambling Foundation network. A 2022 blog post referring to Malta and Curaçao licences is out of date.1,19
EstablishedNot stated by the operator. Its terms carry the date 10/11/2025 as printed.22017, according to the operator's own blog.3
Cryptocurrencies listedThe FAQ says 20 or more cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposit; the individual assets are shown in the wallet after login and are not listed on a public page.3More than 100 cryptocurrencies are claimed; the operator names BTC, ETH, DOGE, TRX, XRP and LTC among them, but the full list is only shown in the wallet after login.4
Networks to checkNot published. The FAQ directs players to the deposit address and instructions shown in the wallet for each currency.3Not published on a public page. Networks and any memo or tag requirement are shown in the login-gated deposit screen.5
Buying crypto in-appNot documented. The lobby advertises crypto deposits only; the terms refer to card payments in general language but no card or bank on-ramp is described.10,2Yes. The FAQ says Buy Crypto deposits are provided by MoonPay and Banxa. Specific card or bank methods are not listed on a public page.5
VerificationOptional to play: the FAQ says you can stay anonymous but cannot claim certain promotions, and that email verification is needed before a deposit. The terms allow the operator to require identity documents before betting and before any withdrawal, including a selfie or a verification call.5,3,2The terms allow verification before an account is activated, before deposits or withdrawals, before some games or promotions, on unusual activity, after changes to personal details and periodically. The AML policy says customer information is collected before deposit addresses are issued. No verification levels are described publicly.2,1
Withdrawal minimum$10 or equivalent per transaction under the terms. Each cryptocurrency also has its own minimum, shown in the wallet.2,4Not published. The FAQ says the minimum differs by cryptocurrency because each coin has a different value.5
Withdrawal feesA per-coin fee that changes with network congestion, shown on the confirmation page. The terms also allow an 8 percent fee (minimum $4) if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.4,2A minimum 0.1 percent withdrawal fee, plus network charges; the terms say fees are disclosed before confirming. The VIP blog says VIP members pay no deposit or withdrawal fees.6,2,12
Withdrawal timingNot stated as a processing time. The terms set a monthly withdrawal cap of $10,000, reduced to $5,000 when the balance is at least ten times the total deposited.2The FAQ says each blockchain transaction generally needs 5 to 10 minutes to confirm, and can take several hours depending on the chain and fee; the terms say published estimates are indicative only. At least 3 confirmations of a deposit are required before a withdrawal.5,2
Own originalsYes. A Craze Originals category with the casino's own games; Dice and Limbo were shown on the lobby at the check date.10Yes, BC Originals, including Crash, Plinko, Mines, Limbo, Wheel, Jade, Blackjack and Classic Dice. No current total is published; the fairness page carries documents for 29 house games.8,11
Game providersNot stated as a count. The lobby banner advertises 2,000 or more slots and there is a providers page.10No count published. Named studios include BGaming, Pragmatic Play, Evolution and NetEnt; the operator's own provider sitemap lists 173 provider pages, including regional duplicates.9
Live casinoYes: live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat categories. The lobby banner advertises 40 or more live dealers.10Yes, live dealer tables. Slot counts differ between the operator's pages, from 1,000-plus to 10,000-plus.17
SportsbookNo sportsbook on the site at the check date, although the terms include general sports betting rules.10,2Yes, with live betting and a separate sports terms page.10
Provably fairYes. The operator states that every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified with a server seed, a client seed and a nonce on its verification page.7Yes for house games: each result is derived from HMAC-SHA256 of the client seed and nonce with the server seed, and Crash uses a pre-generated hash chain salted with a future Bitcoin block hash. An older FAQ answer describing an Ethereum smart contract contradicts the fairness page.11,5
Rewards and VIPCraze Rewards, launching soon: 10% of house edge as instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly from the first eligible bet at every rank, paid as cash with no wagering. Automatic level-up and rank-up cash rises from 5% at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank, for up to 37.5% in total. Eleven ranks from Bronze ($1,000 wagered) to Craze ($1 billion); status never expires. The lobby currently lists the VIP Club as coming soon.10,6An invitation-only VIP Club with reload, TopPlay and GamePlay bonuses, lossback and rakeback that depends on VIP status; the exact rates are not published. A Welcome Shield covering 20 percent of net losses up to $5,000 for a limited time after joining is described on the operator's blog.12,18
SupportEmail to [email protected]. The responsible gambling policy states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat support.1,824-hour online support by live chat. A compliance email is published; a general support email is not. Help pages in 35 languages. Mobile apps are an Android APK from the operator's download page and an App Store install unlocked by an official link, according to its blog.13
Restricted territories (documented)Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, all FATF-blacklisted countries and any other prohibited jurisdiction. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Using a VPN to mask location is prohibited.2Australia, Austria, France and its territories, Germany, the Netherlands and its territories, Spain, the Union of the Comoros, the United Kingdom, mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, the United States and its territories, all FATF blacklisted countries and any other jurisdiction the Anjouan authority prohibits. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. From Australia every page redirected to a block notice.2,17
Responsible gambling toolsDeposit, loss and time limits (daily, weekly or monthly), reality-check reminders, cooling-off and self-exclusion. A limit decrease applies immediately; an increase waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours under the terms.8,2Loss or wager limits over a day, week, month or quarter, with a cooling-off of at least 24 hours before removal. Self-exclusion for 1 day, 1 week, 1 month, 6 months or permanently after a 24-hour cooldown. A self-assessment questionnaire and a budget calculator. The policy text elsewhere gives a 6-month minimum and a 7-day cooling-off, which contradicts the tool pages.14

Superscripts link to the source list on each casino's review. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation. Work out what rakeback is worth to you.

Featured Craze Rewards: 25% of the house edge back from your first betVisit