CoinHero

Crypto casino reviews built on what the operators actually publish

Craze logovsRoobet logo

Head to head

Craze vs Roobet

Craze and Roobet compared on rewards, offers, coins, verification and withdrawals, from each operator's own pages.

Reviewed by the CoinHero editorial team · Facts checked 26 September 2026 · Offers checked 27 September 2026

Craze

Craze Rewards

25% of the house edge back from your very first bet

Claim at CrazeRead the Craze review

Roobet

Sign-up boost

+10% rakeback boost for 24 hours after sign-up

Claim at RoobetRead the Roobet review

The short version

Roobet runs a rewards ladder to level 30 with instant rakeback you can claim every 30 minutes, plus a $100,000 weekly raffle, but it does not publish its rakeback rate. Its only welcome offer is a 10% rakeback boost for 24 hours. Craze publishes its rate: 25% of the house edge from your first bet once Craze Rewards launches, rising to 37.5% with level-up cash.

Choose Craze if

  • You want to know your rakeback rate before you deposit
  • You want the rate from bet one, not a 24-hour boost
  • You value status that never expires

Choose Roobet if

  • You like weekly raffles with 100 winners
  • You want rakeback you can claim every 30 minutes
  • You already use Roobet's card or Swapped on-ramp

Fact by fact

FactCrazeRoobet
Current offer25% of the house edge back from your very first bet+10% rakeback boost for 24 hours after sign-up
OperatorGridline Limited, incorporated in Belize (registration 000051927), San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town. Payments are processed by Nexa Innovate Corp Ltd of Cyprus (registration HE 460663) as payment agent. The copyright line reads CRAZE LLC.1Raw Entertainment B.V., Curaçao (company 157205), registered at Korporaalweg 10, Curaçao. Fiat payments are processed by Raw Entertainment Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus (HE421735), as paying agent.1
LicenceAnjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Union of Comoros), licence ALSI-202602036-F12, held by Gridline Limited. The footer seal links to the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page.1,11Curaçao licence OGL/2024/687/0427, held by Raw Entertainment B.V. The terms say it was issued by the Government of Curaçao and the affiliate terms name the Curaçao Gaming Authority. The footer seal links to the regulator's certificate page.1,19
EstablishedNot stated by the operator. Its terms carry the date 10/11/2025 as printed.22019, stated on Roobet's About page.2
Cryptocurrencies listedThe FAQ says 20 or more cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposit; the individual assets are shown in the wallet after login and are not listed on a public page.3BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI, BNB3
Networks to checkNot published. The FAQ directs players to the deposit address and instructions shown in the wallet for each currency.3USDT on ERC20, TRC20, Solana and BSC. USDC on ERC20, Solana, Arbitrum, BSC and Base. ETH on ERC20, Base and Arbitrum. XRP needs a destination tag. Networks for BNB and SUI are not listed.4,5
Buying crypto in-appNot documented. The lobby advertises crypto deposits only; the terms refer to card payments in general language but no card or bank on-ramp is described.10,2Yes. Swapped in the cashier sells BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, XRP, LTC, TRX and DOGE from $10 by card, with Apple Pay and Google Pay on mobile. Visa and Mastercard deposits from $10 to $5,000, plus bank, AstroPay and MuchBetter from $10, depending on location.6,7
VerificationOptional to play: the FAQ says you can stay anonymous but cannot claim certain promotions, and that email verification is needed before a deposit. The terms allow the operator to require identity documents before betting and before any withdrawal, including a selfie or a verification call.5,3,2Name, date of birth, address and email at registration. Verification is discretionary: the terms allow deposits and withdrawals to be restricted until identification is complete, and withdrawals to be refused until identity is verified. The homepage says ID or proof of address may be requested at certain thresholds and before larger withdrawals; no amount is stated.1,14
Withdrawal minimum$10 or equivalent per transaction under the terms. Each cryptocurrency also has its own minimum, shown in the wallet.2,4Not published for crypto; the terms defer to the cashier. Card withdrawals must be greater than $15.1,8
Withdrawal feesA per-coin fee that changes with network congestion, shown on the confirmation page. The terms also allow an 8 percent fee (minimum $4) if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.4,2For crypto, no Roobet fee is stated and the network fee is shown in the cashier. The terms charge 2 percent on each fiat withdrawal once 10 or more are made in a rolling 30 days, which contradicts a help article saying Roobet charges no withdrawal fees.9,1
Withdrawal timingNot stated as a processing time. The terms set a monthly withdrawal cap of $10,000, reduced to $5,000 when the balance is at least ten times the total deposited.2The help centre says crypto withdrawals are sent instantly on request, with arrival depending on blockchain confirmations, and the homepage promises instant or near-instant payouts. Interac takes 1 to 3 business days. Each deposit must be wagered in full before withdrawal, and enhanced due diligence can delay a payout.10,1
Own originalsYes. A Craze Originals category with the casino's own games; Dice and Limbo were shown on the lobby at the check date.10Yes, 14 Roobet house games: Striker, Crash, Blackjack, Keno, Mission Uncrossable, Dice, Mines, Plinko, Limbo, Wheel, Roulette, Towers, Slide and Coinflip.12
Game providersNot stated as a count. The lobby banner advertises 2,000 or more slots and there is a providers page.10No count published. Named studios include Evolution, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger and Hacksaw Gaming; the slots filter listed 83 studio names at the check date. Game totals are given as over 7,000 and over 7,848 on different pages.13
Live casinoYes: live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat categories. The lobby banner advertises 40 or more live dealers.10Yes, more than 500 rooms from Evolution and Pragmatic Play according to the homepage, including branded Roobet tables, with stakes from 0.20 to 2,000 USDT.14
SportsbookNo sportsbook on the site at the check date, although the terms include general sports betting rules.10,2Yes, including esports and horse, greyhound and harness racing, plus a separate predictions product powered by Polymarket that uses the same balance.2
Provably fairYes. The operator states that every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified with a server seed, a client seed and a nonce on its verification page.7Yes, for all 14 house games. Crash, Roulette and Slide use a chain of 2 million SHA-256 hashes played in reverse, with the hash of a future block as the client seed; the other games use per-user server and client seeds.12
Rewards and VIPCraze Rewards, launching soon: 10% of house edge as instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly from the first eligible bet at every rank, paid as cash with no wagering. Automatic level-up and rank-up cash rises from 5% at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank, for up to 37.5% in total. Eleven ranks from Bronze ($1,000 wagered) to Craze ($1 billion); status never expires. The lobby currently lists the VIP Club as coming soon.10,6A Rewards level system open to all players, up to level 30, with instant rakeback claimable every 30 minutes, daily, weekly and monthly rakeback and a Vault; the rakeback rate is not published. An invitation-only VIP Club adds a personal manager and VIP cashback. The only welcome offer is a 10 percent rakeback boost for 24 hours after sign-up.16,15
SupportEmail to [email protected]. The responsible gambling policy states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat support.1,824/7 live support from the site menu and email to [email protected]. The site runs in 20 languages and has no native app; it is used in the mobile browser.17,20
Restricted territories (documented)Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, all FATF-blacklisted countries and any other prohibited jurisdiction. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Using a VPN to mask location is prohibited.225 territories in the terms: Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Malta, Myanmar, the Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Saba, Sint Maarten, Saint Martin, South Sudan, Statia, Syria, the United States, the United Kingdom, Yemen and Zimbabwe. From Australia every page showed a region-restricted notice.1
Responsible gambling toolsDeposit, loss and time limits (daily, weekly or monthly), reality-check reminders, cooling-off and self-exclusion. A limit decrease applies immediately; an increase waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours under the terms.8,2Wager, loss and deposit limits by day, week or month, up to three at once. A 24-hour cooldown from casino, sportsbook or both, then self-exclusion from 1 day to 1 year or permanently, which cannot be ended early. The written policy gives a 5-year maximum, which differs from the tool.18

Superscripts link to the source list on each casino's review. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation. Work out what rakeback is worth to you.

Featured Craze Rewards: 25% of the house edge back from your first betVisit