CoinHero

Crypto casino reviews built on what the operators actually publish

Craze logovsBetFury logo

Head to head

Craze vs BetFury

Craze and BetFury compared on rewards, offers, coins, verification and withdrawals, from each operator's own pages.

Reviewed by the CoinHero editorial team · Facts checked 26 September 2026 · Offers checked 27 September 2026

Craze

Craze Rewards

25% of the house edge back from your very first bet

Claim at CrazeRead the Craze review

BetFury

Welcome pack

Up to 590% + 225 free spins across your first three deposits

Claim at BetFuryRead the BetFury review

The short version

BetFury has the biggest headline welcome offer on this site, up to 590% plus 225 free spins over three deposits, but it carries 40x wagering, a $10 maximum bet and a payout cap of 1.2 times the bonus. Its cashback starts at 5% and reaches 25% only at 1 billion USDT wagered. Craze Rewards, once live, pays 25% of the house edge from your first bet, as cash with no wagering.

Choose Craze if

  • You want 25% from bet one rather than at 1 billion USDT
  • You want rewards with no wagering attached
  • You would rather skip bonus caps and maximum-bet rules

Choose BetFury if

  • You want a large deposit match and free spins
  • You want 100 free spins just for registering
  • You want 39 coins across 18 networks

Fact by fact

FactCrazeBetFury
Current offer25% of the house edge back from your very first betUp to 590% + 225 free spins across your first three deposits
OperatorGridline Limited, incorporated in Belize (registration 000051927), San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town. Payments are processed by Nexa Innovate Corp Ltd of Cyprus (registration HE 460663) as payment agent. The copyright line reads CRAZE LLC.1Universe B Games B.V., Curaçao (company 155126), registered at Seru Loraweg 17C; the privacy policy gives a different address. Crypto swap, staking and loans are provided with a Polish partner, Digitalride sp. z o.o.1
LicenceAnjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Union of Comoros), licence ALSI-202602036-F12, held by Gridline Limited. The footer seal links to the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page.1,11Curaçao Gaming Authority, licence OGL/2024/1494/0942, held by Universe B Games B.V., effective 31 July 2025. Other BetFury pages still name older bodies and numbers.1,2
EstablishedNot stated by the operator. Its terms carry the date 10/11/2025 as printed.2Founded in the autumn of 2019, according to BetFury.1
Cryptocurrencies listedThe FAQ says 20 or more cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposit; the individual assets are shown in the wallet after login and are not listed on a public page.3BTC, ETH, BNB, TRX, USDT, BTTC, BFG, SKY, LINK, BAT, ENJ, ZIL, UNI, CAKE, YFI, AAVE, COMP, DOGE, LTC, DASH, BCH, USDC, DAI, MATIC, XRP, C98, SHIB, SOL, ADA, AVAX, XLM, ETC, WIN, OP, ARB, GRAM, NOT, POL, TRUMP1
Networks to checkNot published. The FAQ directs players to the deposit address and instructions shown in the wallet for each currency.318 networks, including Bitcoin, BNB Chain, Ethereum, TON, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche, Optimism, Arbitrum, Stellar and Cardano. ETH on Ethereum, BNB Chain, Arbitrum and Optimism. XRP, XLM, TON and NOT need a memo.3,4
Buying crypto in-appNot documented. The lobby advertises crypto deposits only; the terms refer to card payments in general language but no card or bank on-ramp is described.10,2Yes. Buy Crypto by Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay and Apple Pay through an unnamed provider, and cash deposits in Latin American currencies, which require verification.1,5
VerificationOptional to play: the FAQ says you can stay anonymous but cannot claim certain promotions, and that email verification is needed before a deposit. The terms allow the operator to require identity documents before betting and before any withdrawal, including a selfie or a verification call.5,3,2Not required at sign-up; email sign-ups must confirm their email within 30 days. The terms allow verification to be requested at any time, and it is required for fiat cash deposits and on anti-money-laundering suspicion. No levels or thresholds are published. The homepage markets anonymous play.2
Withdrawal minimum$10 or equivalent per transaction under the terms. Each cryptocurrency also has its own minimum, shown in the wallet.2,4Not published as a table. BetFury says minimums differ by coin and network, giving only 1 USDT, or 0.5 USDT on BNB Chain, as an example.3
Withdrawal feesA per-coin fee that changes with network congestion, shown on the confirmation page. The terms also allow an 8 percent fee (minimum $4) if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.4,2Set by coin and network and changeable without notice; the only published examples are 0.00025 BTC on the Bitcoin network and 0.00000112 BTC on BNB Chain. No BetFury commission on fiat withdrawals.3
Withdrawal timingNot stated as a processing time. The terms set a monthly withdrawal cap of $10,000, reduced to $5,000 when the balance is at least ten times the total deposited.2BetFury says over 95 percent of withdrawals are processed within minutes, but that its risk team audits transactions manually, taking up to 24 hours for original-game wins and up to 72 hours for other games; the terms allow up to 7 days or more. Wins over $50,000 may be paid in parts within 30 days.1,2,3
Own originalsYes. A Craze Originals category with the casino's own games; Dice and Limbo were shown on the lobby at the check date.10Yes, 24 BetFury Originals, including Plinko, Dice, Crash, Hi-Lo, Keno, Mines, CoinFlip, Limbo, Tower, Roulette, Blackjack and Space Dice, with return to player up to 99.28 percent.6
Game providersNot stated as a count. The lobby banner advertises 2,000 or more slots and there is a providers page.1074 studios in the lobby at the check date, including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, PG Soft, Playtech, Hacksaw Gaming, ELK Studios and BGaming. The homepage claims over 13,000 games.1
Live casinoYes: live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat categories. The lobby banner advertises 40 or more live dealers.10Yes, 1,132 live games in the lobby at the check date, from Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Ezugi and BetGames.1
SportsbookNo sportsbook on the site at the check date, although the terms include general sports betting rules.10,2Yes, 80-plus sports and more than 50,000 events a month according to the documentation, with a minimum bet of 0.1. The sportsbook alone is also unavailable in Latvia, Singapore and Israel.5
Provably fairYes. The operator states that every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified with a server seed, a client seed and a nonce on its verification page.7Yes, for BetFury Originals, using SHA-256. The fairness page describes a hashed result and server seed revealed after the bet; the homepage describes a server seed, client seed and nonce, which is a different scheme.7
Rewards and VIPCraze Rewards, launching soon: 10% of house edge as instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly from the first eligible bet at every rank, paid as cash with no wagering. Automatic level-up and rank-up cash rises from 5% at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank, for up to 37.5% in total. Eleven ranks from Bronze ($1,000 wagered) to Craze ($1 billion); status never expires. The lobby currently lists the VIP Club as coming soon.10,6A 20-rank system from Newcomer (5 percent cashback) to BF Legend (25 percent cashback at 1 billion USDT wagered), with a VIP Club from rank 10. Welcome pack up to 590 percent plus 225 free spins over three deposits from $5, capped at $10,500 in bonus, with 40x wagering on slots and live games and a maximum payout of 1.2 times the bonus.8,9
SupportEmail to [email protected]. The responsible gambling policy states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat support.1,824/7 live chat, email to [email protected] and a help centre in 14 languages. The site runs in 13 languages and installs as a browser app rather than from an app store.1
Restricted territories (documented)Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, all FATF-blacklisted countries and any other prohibited jurisdiction. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Using a VPN to mask location is prohibited.271 territories in the terms, including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, North Korea, the United Kingdom and the United States. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. The site did not block our Australian connection.2
Responsible gambling toolsDeposit, loss and time limits (daily, weekly or monthly), reality-check reminders, cooling-off and self-exclusion. A limit decrease applies immediately; an increase waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours under the terms.8,2A session reminder after 15 minutes to 3 hours, self-exclusion for a chosen period on the site or permanently by email, and limits on time, deposits and spending for at least six months, set through support.10

Superscripts link to the source list on each casino's review. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation. Work out what rakeback is worth to you.

Featured Craze Rewards: 25% of the house edge back from your first betVisit