CoinHero

Crypto casino reviews built on what the operators actually publish

Featured casino

Craze review

Crypto-only casino with provably fair originals, 2,000+ slots and live dealers.

Craze Rewards

25% of the house edge back from your very first bet

Claim at CrazeKey terms
LicenceAnjouan, held by Gridline Limited
Crypto20+ coins; deposit fees absorbed in most cases
VerificationOptional to play; documents may be required to withdraw
Withdrawals$10 minimum, per-coin fee, $10,000 monthly cap

A new crypto-only casino built around its own provably fair originals, with 2,000+ slots, 40+ live dealers and 20+ coins for deposits. You can start with just a verified email, deposit fees are absorbed in most cases, and limits and self-exclusion are self-service. Its Craze Rewards programme, launching soon, pays 25% of the house edge back from your first bet.

Reviewed by the CoinHero editorial team · Facts checked 26 September 2026 · 11 sources · Compare with the others

Sign-up offers at Craze

Craze Rewards

25% of the house edge back from your very first bet

Key terms. 10% instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly, from the first eligible bet at every rank. Rewards are paid as cash with no wagering; weekly and monthly bonuses are claimed within their window. Launching soon; Craze publishes the final terms at launch.

Why claim it. Nearly three times Stake's published 3.5% instant rakeback and twice Shuffle's 5%, paid from bet one with nothing to wager off.

Claim at CrazeFull terms at craze.casino. Checked 27 September 2026.
  1. Level-up and rank-up cash

    Up to 37.5% back, with level-up cash on top

    Key terms. Every level and rank-up pays automatic cash, rising from 5% of house edge at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank. Eleven ranks, Bronze at $1,000 wagered, and your status never expires.

    Why claim it. Rewards that grow as you climb, with no inactivity reset.

    Claim at CrazeFull terms at craze.casino. Checked 27 September 2026.

Offers are each casino's own public promotions, checked on the date shown, and can change without notice. Key terms are summarised above; the full terms on the casino's site apply. 18+ only, and only where the casino may lawfully serve you. How to read a bonus.

The short version

Craze is the casino we would point a crypto player to first. Its own originals, starting with Dice and Limbo, can be verified bet by bet; the lobby adds more than 2,000 slots and 40-plus live dealers from studios such as Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw Gaming; and getting started takes a verified email and a deposit in any of 20-plus coins. Deposit fees are absorbed in most cases, and each coin's withdrawal fee is shown before you confirm.

It is new, and it shows in places: the coin list lives in the wallet rather than on a public page, and promotions and the VIP Club are still to launch. Its terms set a $10 minimum withdrawal and a $10,000 monthly cap, and it does not serve every country, including Australia, the United Kingdom and the United States, so check its terms for where you are.

The Craze lobby: yellow smiley branding, category menu, originals such as Dice and Limbo, and a slots row.
Craze's lobby, captured by CoinHero on 27 September 2026.

Key facts

Superscripts link to the source list. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation.

Operator
Gridline Limited, incorporated in Belize (registration 000051927), San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town. Payments are processed by Nexa Innovate Corp Ltd of Cyprus (registration HE 460663) as payment agent. The copyright line reads CRAZE LLC.1
Licence
Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Union of Comoros), licence ALSI-202602036-F12, held by Gridline Limited. The footer seal links to the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page.1,11
Established
Not stated by the operator. Its terms carry the date 10/11/2025 as printed.2
Cryptocurrencies listed
The FAQ says 20 or more cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposit; the individual assets are shown in the wallet after login and are not listed on a public page.3
Networks to check
Not published. The FAQ directs players to the deposit address and instructions shown in the wallet for each currency.3
Buying crypto in-app
Not documented. The lobby advertises crypto deposits only; the terms refer to card payments in general language but no card or bank on-ramp is described.10,2
Verification
Optional to play: the FAQ says you can stay anonymous but cannot claim certain promotions, and that email verification is needed before a deposit. The terms allow the operator to require identity documents before betting and before any withdrawal, including a selfie or a verification call.5,3,2
Withdrawal minimum
$10 or equivalent per transaction under the terms. Each cryptocurrency also has its own minimum, shown in the wallet.2,4
Withdrawal fees
A per-coin fee that changes with network congestion, shown on the confirmation page. The terms also allow an 8 percent fee (minimum $4) if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.4,2
Withdrawal timing
Not stated as a processing time. The terms set a monthly withdrawal cap of $10,000, reduced to $5,000 when the balance is at least ten times the total deposited.2
Own originals
Yes. A Craze Originals category with the casino's own games; Dice and Limbo were shown on the lobby at the check date.10
Game providers
Not stated as a count. The lobby banner advertises 2,000 or more slots and there is a providers page.10
Live casino
Yes: live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat categories. The lobby banner advertises 40 or more live dealers.10
Sportsbook
No sportsbook on the site at the check date, although the terms include general sports betting rules.10,2
Provably fair
Yes. The operator states that every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified with a server seed, a client seed and a nonce on its verification page.7
Rewards and VIP
Craze Rewards, launching soon: 10% of house edge as instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly from the first eligible bet at every rank, paid as cash with no wagering. Automatic level-up and rank-up cash rises from 5% at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank, for up to 37.5% in total. Eleven ranks from Bronze ($1,000 wagered) to Craze ($1 billion); status never expires. The lobby currently lists the VIP Club as coming soon.10,6
Support
Email to [email protected]. The responsible gambling policy states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat support.1,8
Restricted territories (documented)
Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, all FATF-blacklisted countries and any other prohibited jurisdiction. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Using a VPN to mask location is prohibited.2
Responsible gambling tools
Deposit, loss and time limits (daily, weekly or monthly), reality-check reminders, cooling-off and self-exclusion. A limit decrease applies immediately; an increase waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours under the terms.8,2

What Craze is

Craze is a crypto-only casino launched under an Anjouan licence held by Gridline Limited, a Belize company, with a Cyprus payment agent named in the footer. The lobby is organised into originals, slots, live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat, with a providers directory and a blog. There is no sportsbook. The brand is loud, a yellow smiley on charcoal, and the product underneath it is a conventional crypto casino lobby of the kind Stake and Shuffle established.

Anjouan is one of the newer offshore licensing regimes and its validation seal is the only independent check available on the licence; the footer seal links to it. As with Curaçao, the licence does not give players in regulated markets any local recourse, and Craze's own terms exclude most of them.

Deposits and networks

The FAQ says Craze accepts twenty or more cryptocurrencies and that the full list, with the deposit address for each, appears in the wallet once you are logged in. That is the gap in the public documentation: there is no page naming the coins or the networks, so the review cannot list them and the shortlist filter cannot match Craze to a coin. Check the wallet screen before sending, and match the network exactly; the networks guide explains why.

Email verification is required before a deposit. Deposit limits differ by cryptocurrency and are set by Craze. The FAQ attributes most deposit delays to network congestion rather than to the casino.

Verification

Craze allows play without identity documents. Its FAQ says a player can stay anonymous at the cost of some promotions, or verify an email address and phone number to unlock them. The terms are broader: the operator may require a photo ID, proof of address, a selfie or a verification call before granting any withdrawal, and may ask for source of funds or source of wealth information under its AML and KYC policy. In practice that means a first sizeable withdrawal is the point at which documents are most likely to be requested. Have them ready before you need the money.

Withdrawals

Three numbers from the terms matter more than anything in the marketing. The minimum withdrawal is $10 or the equivalent, with a per-coin minimum in the wallet on top. A deposit withdrawn without being wagered at least once can be charged 8 percent, minimum $4, which the terms describe as an anti-money-laundering measure. And there is a monthly cap of $10,000, falling to $5,000 when the account balance is at least ten times the total deposited, which is exactly the situation of a player who has had a large win.

Fees on ordinary withdrawals vary by cryptocurrency and with network congestion; the FAQ tells players to read the fee on the confirmation page every time. No processing time is published. Accounts inactive for twelve months incur a $5 monthly fee while in credit.

Games and fairness

The originals category holds Craze's own games; Dice and Limbo were on the lobby at the check date, with more behind a view-all link. The slots banner advertises 2,000 or more games, and the live section advertises 40 or more dealers across blackjack, roulette, baccarat and game shows.

The provably fair page makes a broad claim: every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified through a server seed, a client seed and a nonce. For the originals that is the standard mechanism and the verification page lets you check it. Third-party slots and live dealer games from studios such as Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw Gaming, both visible on the lobby, run on the studio's own certified random number generation, which a player cannot verify with a seed. Treat the claim as covering the originals unless the operator publishes a verification method for the rest. The provably fair guide explains what the check does and does not prove.

Craze Rewards

Craze Rewards is the loyalty programme Craze is launching, and it is built to out-pay the big names. Every player earns from their first eligible bet: 10% of the house edge back as instant rakeback, another 10% as a weekly bonus and 5% as a monthly bonus, so 25% of the house edge comes back at every rank. That is nearly three times Stake's published 3.5% instant rakeback and twice Shuffle's 5%. Rewards are paid as cash with no wagering attached; weekly and monthly bonuses are claimed from the rewards section before their window closes.

On top of that, every level and rank-up pays cash automatically, starting at 5% of the house edge at Bronze and rising by 0.75 points a rank to 12.5% at the top, for up to 37.5% in total. There are eleven ranks, from Bronze at $1,000 wagered through Silver, Gold, Platinum, Sapphire, Emerald, Ruby, Diamond, Spark and Buzz to Craze at $1 billion. Status never expires, higher ranks add priority support, fee reimbursements and a VIP host, and XP counts one point per dollar on every game. Craze publishes the final terms at launch; until then, its FAQ says promotions are coming soon. The bonus guide explains why rakeback is quoted as a share of house edge.

Support and player protection

Support is by email to the address in the footer; the responsible gambling policy also states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat. The player protection tools are better documented than most of the rest of the site: deposit, loss and time limits by day, week or month, reality-check reminders that must be acknowledged, a cooling-off option and self-exclusion. Lowering a limit takes effect immediately and raising one waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email and, under the terms, takes effect within 24 hours of receipt.

Who it suits, and who it does not

Craze suits a player who already holds crypto, wants originals with a verifiable fairness check, and is in a country the terms allow. It does not suit anyone in Australia, the United Kingdom, the United States or the other named territories, whatever a VPN might show, because the terms say withdrawals may be refused to players who breach the restricted-use clauses. It also does not suit a player who needs a published coin list, a stated payout time or a live promotion before opening an account, since none of those exist on the public pages at the check date.

What we have not tested

On 26 September Craze's site loaded in full from our Australian connection; on 27 September it showed a notice that Craze is unavailable in the region, which matches its terms. We have not opened an account, deposited, withdrawn or contacted support, so we cannot report a measured processing time or the coins actually listed in the wallet. The facts above are Craze's own statements read on the check date. Craze's position on this site is a featured placement; that decides where it appears and nothing else in this review.

Sources

Operator pages read on the date shown. Operator statements are what the operator says about itself; where we have not tested something ourselves, the review says so.

  1. Craze footer: operator, licence and payment agent Licence line and support address in the site footer. Checked 26 September 2026.
  2. Craze terms and conditions Clauses 3.4, 4.1.3, 5.2, 6.9, 7, 9.1 to 9.7. Checked 26 September 2026.
  3. Craze FAQ: deposits Coin count, limits, email verification, delays. Checked 26 September 2026.
  4. Craze FAQ: withdrawals Minimums, fees, bonus funds. Checked 26 September 2026.
  5. Craze FAQ: verification Anonymous play and promotion eligibility. Checked 26 September 2026.
  6. Craze FAQ: bonus and promotions Promotions described as coming soon. Checked 26 September 2026.
  7. Craze provably fair page Fairness claim and verification method. Checked 26 September 2026.
  8. Craze responsible gambling policy Limit tools, reality checks, cooling-off, self-exclusion, support hours. Checked 26 September 2026.
  9. Craze AML and KYC policy Document requests and enhanced due diligence. Checked 26 September 2026.
  10. Craze lobby Categories, banners and visible originals, read on the check date. Checked 26 September 2026.
  11. Anjouan Gaming Board licence validation for www.craze.casino Linked from the footer seal. Checked 26 September 2026.
Featured Craze Rewards: 25% of the house edge back from your first betVisit