Head to head
Craze vs Gamdom
Craze and Gamdom compared on rewards, offers, coins, verification and withdrawals, from each operator's own pages.
Craze
Craze Rewards
25% of the house edge back from your very first bet
Claim at CrazeRead the Craze reviewThe short version
Gamdom boosts instant rakeback to 15% for your first 7 days if you claim it within 6 hours of signing up, after which the rate is personalised and not published. Its King of the Hill leaderboards share $30,000 a day. Craze Rewards, once live, pays a fixed, published 25% of the house edge from your first bet and keeps paying it.
Choose Craze if
- You want a published rate that lasts beyond the first week
- You want 25% against a 15% seven-day boost
- You want level-up cash as you climb
Choose Gamdom if
- You play high volume and chase daily leaderboards
- You want gift-card and bank on-ramps
- You like a short, generous launch boost
Fact by fact
| Fact | Craze | Gamdom |
|---|---|---|
| Current offer | 25% of the house edge back from your very first bet | 15% instant rakeback for your first 7 days |
| Operator | Gridline Limited, incorporated in Belize (registration 000051927), San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town. Payments are processed by Nexa Innovate Corp Ltd of Cyprus (registration HE 460663) as payment agent. The copyright line reads CRAZE LLC.1 | Moon Revolution Limitada, a limited liability company under the laws of Costa Rica (registration 3-102-903008), registered at n. 400, La Ceiba Street, San Rafael district, Escazú, San José.1,3 |
| Licence | Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Union of Comoros), licence ALSI-202602036-F12, held by Gridline Limited. The footer seal links to the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page.1,11 | Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, licence ALSI-152406043-FI4, held by Moon Revolution Limitada. The footer and terms print the number with a trailing 4; two help-centre articles print it without.1,2 |
| Established | Not stated by the operator. Its terms carry the date 10/11/2025 as printed.2 | 2016. The operator says it began as a casino community for Counter-Strike players.4 |
| Cryptocurrencies listed | The FAQ says 20 or more cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposit; the individual assets are shown in the wallet after login and are not listed on a public page.3 | BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, USD1, BNB, LTC, TRX, XRP, DOGE, SOL5,6 |
| Networks to check | Not published. The FAQ directs players to the deposit address and instructions shown in the wallet for each currency.3 | USDT on ERC-20, TRC-20 and BEP-20. USDC on ERC-20, Solana and BEP-20. USD1 on ERC-20 and Solana. ETH on ERC-20 only. XRP needs a destination tag. The older on-site FAQ still says ETH and USDT are ERC-20 only; the help centre's supported-chains table is the current source.6,7,24 |
| Buying crypto in-app | Not documented. The lobby advertises crypto deposits only; the terms refer to card payments in general language but no card or bank on-ramp is described.10,2 | Yes. Visa, Apple Pay, Google Pay and bank transfer (from about $9) through Swapped, which settles in USDC and may run its own identity check. Gamdom gift cards from $5 to $250 bought with PayPal, Mastercard, Visa, Paysafecard, Google Pay or Trustly. Fiat deposits go to a single fiat wallet; depositing fiat and withdrawing crypto without genuine play is treated as swapping and can restrict withdrawals.8,9,10,23 |
| Verification | Optional to play: the FAQ says you can stay anonymous but cannot claim certain promotions, and that email verification is needed before a deposit. The terms allow the operator to require identity documents before betting and before any withdrawal, including a selfie or a verification call.5,3,2 | Not required to deposit, play or withdraw unless Gamdom asks. Triggers include financial thresholds, risk factors, enabling withdrawals in certain cases, some promo codes, regulatory checks and suspected abuse. Level 1 is name, date of birth and country; Level 2 is a government ID and selfie through Veriff; Level 3 is proof of funds on request. Withdrawals may be disabled until a requested check is complete. No threshold amount is published.11,2 |
| Withdrawal minimum | $10 or equivalent per transaction under the terms. Each cryptocurrency also has its own minimum, shown in the wallet.2,4 | Not published for any coin. The fees article says the minimum withdrawal may fluctuate with the fees Gamdom is paying and is shown in the account.13 |
| Withdrawal fees | A per-coin fee that changes with network congestion, shown on the confirmation page. The terms also allow an 8 percent fee (minimum $4) if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.4,2 | A variable network and processing fee set by coin, network and the speed tier you choose, deducted from the amount and shown before you confirm. No fee amounts are published. VIP members get fee-free withdrawals.12,13 |
| Withdrawal timing | Not stated as a processing time. The terms set a monthly withdrawal cap of $10,000, reduced to $5,000 when the balance is at least ten times the total deposited.2 | Usually 5 minutes to 1 hour for crypto, depending on blockchain confirmations; large withdrawals may be paid in structured instalments; some bank transfer options take longer. The about page heading says instant withdrawals. The terms say there is no fixed maximum monthly withdrawal limit.12,16,2 |
| Own originals | Yes. A Craze Originals category with the casino's own games; Dice and Limbo were shown on the lobby at the check date.10 | Yes, 11 Gamdom Originals: Blackjack, Keno, Crash, Plinko, Mines, Dice, HiLo, Limbo, Pocket Dice, Twist and Roulette.1,15 |
| Game providers | Not stated as a count. The lobby banner advertises 2,000 or more slots and there is a providers page.10 | More than 60 according to the about page; 55 studio tiles were on the providers page at the check date. Named examples include Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evolution, Relax Gaming, Wazdan and Endorphina. Game-count claims vary from 3,000 to 8,200 across Gamdom's own pages.16,1 |
| Live casino | Yes: live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat categories. The lobby banner advertises 40 or more live dealers.10 | Yes, over 450 live dealer games stated, from Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live and Live88, including Crazy Time, Lightning Roulette and Dragon Tiger.17 |
| Sportsbook | No sportsbook on the site at the check date, although the terms include general sports betting rules.10,2 | Yes: traditional sports, esports and horse racing, with single, combo and system bets, cash out and bet boosts.18 |
| Provably fair | Yes. The operator states that every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified with a server seed, a client seed and a nonce on its verification page.7 | Yes, for the Originals: a pre-generated chain of 10 million SHA-256 hashes per game from a server secret, played in reverse, with the final chain hashes published for Crash, Roulette and HiLo and each game hash published after the round. The page does not describe a player seed. Third-party games use the studio's own random number generator; the operator cites iTech Labs audits.15 |
| Rewards and VIP | Craze Rewards, launching soon: 10% of house edge as instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly from the first eligible bet at every rank, paid as cash with no wagering. Automatic level-up and rank-up cash rises from 5% at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank, for up to 37.5% in total. Eleven ranks from Bronze ($1,000 wagered) to Craze ($1 billion); status never expires. The lobby currently lists the VIP Club as coming soon.10,6 | Royalty Up: 24 levels across 8 tiers (Bronze, Silver, Gold, Emerald, Sapphire, Ruby, Diamond, Opal) with instant, weekly and monthly rakeback whose rate is personalised and not published. Welcome offer: instant rakeback boosted to 15 percent for the first 7 days, claimed within 6 hours of registering. Invitation-only VIP tier with fee-free withdrawals. King of the Hill leaderboards share $30,000 daily among the top 200 and $500,000 fortnightly among the top 1,000.19,20 |
| Support | Email to [email protected]. The responsible gambling policy states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat support.1,8 | Live chat 24 hours a day, email to [email protected] and a help centre. No phone support. The site runs in 19 languages and has no official mobile app.21,1,25 |
| Restricted territories (documented) | Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, all FATF-blacklisted countries and any other prohibited jurisdiction. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Using a VPN to mask location is prohibited.2 | 37 territories in the terms (updated 1 October 2025), including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom and the United States, plus Iran, North Korea and Myanmar. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. From an Australian connection the Originals page said the game is disabled for your country while information pages still loaded.2 |
| Responsible gambling tools | Deposit, loss and time limits (daily, weekly or monthly), reality-check reminders, cooling-off and self-exclusion. A limit decrease applies immediately; an increase waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours under the terms.8,2 | Self-exclusion from the account settings for 1, 5 or 8 days, which blocks deposits, promo codes, tips and play but still allows withdrawals. Longer fixed-period bans or account closure by live chat or email. Support organisations listed include Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare and GambleAware. No deposit, loss, wager or session limit tool is documented.22 |
Superscripts link to the source list on each casino's review. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation. Work out what rakeback is worth to you.