CoinHero

Crypto casino reviews built on what the operators actually publish

Craze logovsDuelbits logo

Head to head

Craze vs Duelbits

Craze and Duelbits compared on rewards, offers, coins, verification and withdrawals, from each operator's own pages.

Reviewed by the CoinHero editorial team · Facts checked 26 September 2026 · Offers checked 27 September 2026

Craze

Craze Rewards

25% of the house edge back from your very first bet

Claim at CrazeRead the Craze review

Duelbits

Welcome offer

Up to 250 free spins on your first deposit

Claim at DuelbitsRead the Duelbits review

The short version

Duelbits is the closest match to Craze on rewards: Ace's Rewards pays 10% of the house edge instantly plus 5% daily, weekly and monthly, 25% in all, with level-up bonuses of up to 12.5% on top. It adds a sportsbook, free spins on a first deposit and a $100 sports free bet. Craze matches the 25% from bet one once Craze Rewards launches, pays it as cash with no wagering, and keeps your status for good.

Choose Craze if

  • You want the same headline rate paid as cash with no wagering
  • You want status that never resets
  • You want provably fair originals you can verify bet by bet

Choose Duelbits if

  • You want a sportsbook and a first-deposit free bet
  • You want free spins on your first deposit
  • You want rewards that are live today

Fact by fact

FactCrazeDuelbits
Current offer25% of the house edge back from your very first betUp to 250 free spins on your first deposit
OperatorGridline Limited, incorporated in Belize (registration 000051927), San Victor Street, Orange Walk Town. Payments are processed by Nexa Innovate Corp Ltd of Cyprus (registration HE 460663) as payment agent. The copyright line reads CRAZE LLC.1Liquid Entertainment N.V., Curaçao (registration 153298), with services provided by Herpestidae Services Limited in Nicosia, Cyprus. The footer gives Zuikertuin Tower, Willemstad as the registered address; the terms give Pos Cabai Office Park.1,3
LicenceAnjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Union of Comoros), licence ALSI-202602036-F12, held by Gridline Limited. The footer seal links to the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page.1,11Curaçao Gaming Authority, licence OGL/2024/1507/0838, in the terms and help centre. The homepage FAQ prints 365/JAZ and older policy pages print GLH-OCCHKTW076092020, both apparently superseded.1,2
EstablishedNot stated by the operator. Its terms carry the date 10/11/2025 as printed.22020, stated in the help centre.2
Cryptocurrencies listedThe FAQ says 20 or more cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposit; the individual assets are shown in the wallet after login and are not listed on a public page.3BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, DOGE, XRP, BNB, TRX, SHIB, USDT, USDC, DAI, TRUMP4
Networks to checkNot published. The FAQ directs players to the deposit address and instructions shown in the wallet for each currency.3USDT on Tron, Ethereum and BNB Smart Chain. USDC on Ethereum and Solana. ETH, SHIB and DAI on Ethereum. BNB on BNB Smart Chain. XRP needs a destination tag.4
Buying crypto in-appNot documented. The lobby advertises crypto deposits only; the terms refer to card payments in general language but no card or bank on-ramp is described.10,2Yes. A Buy Crypto button through an unnamed third party in USD or EUR, plus regional methods: PIX in Brazil, Interac in Canada, Visa, Mastercard, Revolut and PayDo in Europe, JCB in Japan and UPI in India.4
VerificationOptional to play: the FAQ says you can stay anonymous but cannot claim certain promotions, and that email verification is needed before a deposit. The terms allow the operator to require identity documents before betting and before any withdrawal, including a selfie or a verification call.5,3,2Email verification at sign-up and before withdrawing. Enhanced checks generally at cumulative deposits or withdrawals of about EUR 2,000, with levels 1 to 5 triggered by activity or at the operator's discretion; ID, proof of residence, proof of wallet ownership and source of funds for high-volume players. Reviews usually take up to 24 hours.1,4
Withdrawal minimum$10 or equivalent per transaction under the terms. Each cryptocurrency also has its own minimum, shown in the wallet.2,4Per coin in US dollars: $50 for BTC, ETH, USDT on Ethereum or BNB Chain, USDC on Ethereum and DAI; $25 for BNB; $10 for LTC, SOL, DOGE, XRP, TRX, SHIB, TRUMP, USDT on Tron and USDC on Solana. No maximum. At least 10 percent of each deposit must be wagered first.4
Withdrawal feesA per-coin fee that changes with network congestion, shown on the confirmation page. The terms also allow an 8 percent fee (minimum $4) if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.4,2No Duelbits fee; the blockchain network fee is shown below the amount.4
Withdrawal timingNot stated as a processing time. The terms set a monthly withdrawal cap of $10,000, reduced to $5,000 when the balance is at least ten times the total deposited.2Stated per coin: seconds for USDT on Tron, 5 to 10 minutes for ETH, 10 to 30 minutes for BTC and a few minutes for the rest. The terms say Duelbits aims for near-instant processing; reviews can delay a withdrawal.4,1
Own originalsYes. A Craze Originals category with the casino's own games; Dice and Limbo were shown on the lobby at the check date.10Yes, 12 on the originals page: Crash, Dice, Plinko, Mines, Blackjack, Roulette, Keno, Hi Lo, Duel Poker, Dice Duels, Scratch Cards and the Duelbits Lottery. Other help pages give 10 or 13.7
Game providersNot stated as a count. The lobby banner advertises 2,000 or more slots and there is a providers page.1080-plus studios according to the help centre, including Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Play'n GO, Evolution, NetEnt and Playtech. Game totals are given as 4,000-plus and 5,000-plus on the same homepage.8
Live casinoYes: live casino, game shows, blackjack, roulette and baccarat categories. The lobby banner advertises 40 or more live dealers.10Yes, 100-plus live tables including blackjack, roulette, baccarat and game shows from Pragmatic Play Live, Iconic21, Playtech and Ezugi.9
SportsbookNo sportsbook on the site at the check date, although the terms include general sports betting rules.10,2Yes, football, UFC and MMA, basketball, tennis, esports, motorsport and more, with 30-plus sports stated.3
Provably fairYes. The operator states that every game on the platform uses provably fair technology, verified with a server seed, a client seed and a nonce on its verification page.7Yes. Published algorithms for ten originals: SHA-256 of the server seed, client seed and nonce for Dice, Plinko, Blackjack, Keno, Hi Lo and Mines; a daily public seed for Duel Poker and Roulette; and a 5-million hash chain seeded by a Bitcoin block hash for Crash.10
Rewards and VIPCraze Rewards, launching soon: 10% of house edge as instant rakeback, 10% weekly and 5% monthly from the first eligible bet at every rank, paid as cash with no wagering. Automatic level-up and rank-up cash rises from 5% at Bronze to 12.5% at the top rank, for up to 37.5% in total. Eleven ranks from Bronze ($1,000 wagered) to Craze ($1 billion); status never expires. The lobby currently lists the VIP Club as coming soon.10,6Ace's Rewards, open to all: 10 percent of house edge as instant rakeback and 5 percent each daily, weekly and monthly, with level-up bonuses of up to 12.5 percent on top. The VIP Club adds a personal manager and priority withdrawals. Welcome offers: up to 250 free spins on a first casino deposit of $20 or more, or a sports free bet up to $100 with 5x wagering.11,12
SupportEmail to [email protected]. The responsible gambling policy states 24/7 access to helplines and live chat support.1,824/7 live support and email to [email protected]. The site runs in 10 languages and has no native app.3
Restricted territories (documented)Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, all FATF-blacklisted countries and any other prohibited jurisdiction. Australia, the UK and the US are all named. Using a VPN to mask location is prohibited.2Aruba, Australia, Belgium, Bonaire, Cuba, Curaçao and the Dutch Caribbean, France, Iran, Italy, Myanmar, the Netherlands, North Korea, Portugal, Saba, Singapore, Spain, Statia, St Martin, Sudan, Syria, the United Kingdom, the United States, Yemen and sanctioned regions. Australia, the UK and the US are all named.1
Responsible gambling toolsDeposit, loss and time limits (daily, weekly or monthly), reality-check reminders, cooling-off and self-exclusion. A limit decrease applies immediately; an increase waits 24 hours. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support and takes effect within 24 hours under the terms.8,2Self-exclusion from casino, sportsbook or both for 1 week, 1 month, 6 months or permanently, requested through chat or email, with an immediate 24-hour cooling-off. No deposit limit tool (the help centre says so directly), no time limits and no reality checks.13

Superscripts link to the source list on each casino's review. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation. Work out what rakeback is worth to you.

Featured Craze Rewards: 25% of the house edge back from your first betVisit