
Casino review
Rollbit review
Casino, sportsbook and 1,000x crypto futures with the RLB token, licensed in Curaçao.
A Curaçao-licensed casino and sportsbook that also offers leveraged crypto futures up to 1,000x, an NFT marketplace and its own RLB token with an hourly buy-and-burn. It charges no fee of its own on deposits or withdrawals, but its site blocks automated readers, so much of this review rests on archive copies, some of them a year or more old.
Plain link, no affiliate agreement. CoinHero receives nothing when it is used.
Sign-up offers at Rollbit
Up to 70% of the house edge back
Key terms. Instant rakeback plus daily, weekly and monthly bonuses and rank-up rewards. No welcome bonus is documented. Read from Rollbit's own pages as archived in August 2026.
Why claim it. One of the richest rewards schemes in crypto, and it climbs as you play.
Offers are each casino's own public promotions, checked on the date shown, and can change without notice. Key terms are summarised above; the full terms on the casino's site apply. 18+ only, and only where the casino may lawfully serve you. How to read a bonus.
The short version
Rollbit is the least like a conventional casino of anything on this list. Alongside a casino, a sportsbook and seven house games, it runs leveraged crypto futures up to 1,000x, NFT loans and a marketplace, and the RLB token, which it buys back and burns every hour from a share of casino, sportsbook and futures revenue. Its fee policy is simple: no Rollbit fee on deposits or withdrawals, only the network fee.
The caution is twofold. First, the futures product is outside its gaming licence by the operator's own statement, and 1,000x leverage can wipe out a position on a tiny price move. Second, Rollbit's site challenges automated readers, so the terms and responsible gambling policy could not be read; this review relies on archived copies of the site and help centre, dated below, and on Rollbit's live blog. Australia, the United Kingdom and the United States are all restricted.
Key facts
Superscripts link to the source list. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation.
- Operator
- Bull Gaming N.V., registration 157086, registered at Zuikertuin Tower, Curaçao.1
- Licence
- Curaçao Gaming Authority, licence OGL/2024/1260/0494, held by Bull Gaming N.V. The operator states that crypto trading and the NFT marketplace are not covered by the licence.1
- Established
- 2020, according to Rollbit's own press release distributed by Newsfile in June 2021 (secondary source).2
- Cryptocurrencies listed
- BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, RLB, USDT, USDC3
- Networks to check
- ETH, USDT, USDC and other listed tokens on Ethereum (ERC-20) only. RLB moved from Solana to Ethereum in 2023. Networks for BTC, LTC and SOL are their native chains; no memo or tag assets are documented.3,4
- Buying crypto in-app
- Yes. A Buy Crypto button with Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Google Pay marks; a 2021 blog post names Coinbase and MoonPay as providers. Balances are held in US dollars.5,22
- Verification
- Email verification at sign-up. Up to five verification levels, completed in order as required for each account; accounts flagged for verification must complete it before depositing. Level 3 is required for staking. Thresholds are not stated on the pages that could be read.6
- Withdrawal minimum
- BTC and ETH: more than the current network fee. 0.05 LTC, 0.01 SOL, 1 RLB. A new account must deposit $10 and wager $10 before its first withdrawal.7
- Withdrawal fees
- No Rollbit fee on deposits or withdrawals; only the network or gas fee.9
- Withdrawal timing
- Advertised as instant; the help centre says withdrawals are usually processed instantly and some are held for manual review.10
- Own originals
- Yes, including X-Roulette, X-Crash, X-Flip, Plinko, Mines, Rollbot Bonanza and Duel Arena, plus Jackpot, NFT Lootboxes and a Rollercoaster trading game.12
- Game providers
- No count published. Named studios include Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Hacksaw, BGaming and Push Gaming. Game-count claims range from 1,000-plus to 10,000-plus on the same site.13
- Live casino
- Yes, a Live Casino category.12
- Sportsbook
- Yes, described as covering 100-plus sports.14
- Provably fair
- Yes, for house games: a verifiable random function using your user ID, the game, an incrementing nonce and an optional seed you supply. The full method is documented for X-Roulette and X-Crash; fairness pages exist for the other house games.17
- Rewards and VIP
- Rollbit Rewards, advertised as returning up to 70 percent of the house edge through instant rakeback, daily, weekly and monthly bonuses, rank-up bonuses and extra rakeback for RLB holders and Rollbot NFT owners. Ranks run from Bronze (10,000 wagered) through Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond to Blood Diamond and Vibranium (1 billion). No welcome bonus is documented.18
- Support
- 24/7 live chat, email to [email protected] and a help centre. Site languages and mobile apps are not documented.4,3
- Restricted territories (documented)
- Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Italy, the Netherlands, North Korea, Saba, Slovakia, Spain, Sint Maarten, Statia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Arab Emirates, the United States and its dependencies, and the United Kingdom, whose visitors are redirected to a separate UK site. Australia, the UK and the US are all named.19
- Responsible gambling tools
- Self-service self-exclusion for up to 21 days on the Exclusions page, longer through support; deposit limits and loss limits, which cannot be undone even by support. Links to GambleAware and Gamban.20
What Rollbit is
Rollbit is run by Bull Gaming N.V. in Curaçao and, by its own account, launched in 2020. It combines a crypto casino and sportsbook with products most casinos do not touch: leveraged futures on BTC, ETH, SOL and other coins at up to 1,000x, a marketplace and loans for NFTs, and the RLB token, introduced in 2021 and moved to Ethereum in 2023. The operator is explicit that the futures and NFT products are not gambling and are not covered by its gaming licence; they are offered by Rollbit independently.
A note on sources. rollbit.com and its help centre challenge automated readers, so they could not be read live from our connection. The facts here come from Rollbit's own pages as archived by the Wayback Machine, including the site code captured on 26 August 2026 and help articles captured between August and October 2025, plus two help articles last captured in March 2023, and from Rollbit's live blog. Each source is dated below.
Deposits, networks and buying crypto
The help centre lists BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, RLB, USDT and USDC for deposits, with ETH and stablecoins accepted on Ethereum only; there is no support documented for Tron, BNB Chain or Solana versions of USDT, so do not send them. Deposits are credited to a single US-dollar balance after 1 confirmation for BTC, 6 for LTC, 12 for ETH and 21 for SOL and RLB. A Buy Crypto button offers card and wallet purchases through a third party. The help centre says there are no deposit minimums, but the current site code includes a per-asset minimum rejection, so read the deposit screen. The networks guide covers the checks.
Verification
Sign-up asks for an email. Rollbit's verification runs to five levels, completed in order when an account is asked for them, and the current site tells flagged accounts to verify before they can deposit. Level 3 or above is required for staking. The terms and AML policy that would set the thresholds could not be read, so when a check is triggered is not documented here. Two-factor authentication by authenticator app is available and, once enabled, protects withdrawals and tips. The verification guide explains why to complete checks before you need the money.
Withdrawals
Rollbit's fee policy is the simplest here: no fee of its own on deposits or withdrawals, only the network or gas fee. Bitcoin and Ethereum withdrawals must exceed the current network fee; the LTC minimum is 0.05, SOL 0.01 and RLB 1. A new account must deposit $10 and wager $10 before its first withdrawal. Withdrawals are advertised as instant, and the help centre says most are processed instantly with some held for manual review; that article was last captured in 2023. We have not measured a withdrawal. The withdrawals guide explains the stages.
Games, futures and fairness
The house games are X-Roulette, X-Crash, X-Flip, Plinko, Mines, Rollbot Bonanza and Duel Arena, alongside a Jackpot, NFT lootboxes and a Rollercoaster trading game. Fairness uses a verifiable random function: the result is derived from your user ID, the game, a nonce and an optional seed you add, and can be checked against Rollbit's public key. The method is written out in full for X-Roulette and X-Crash. The third-party casino and 100-plus-sport sportsbook sit next to them, with named studios including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Nolimit City and Hacksaw.
The futures product deserves its own warning. Leverage of 1,000x means a price move of one tenth of one percent against you can close the position, and positions held longer than eight hours pay or receive hourly funding. Rollbit says trading is not gambling and not covered by its licence; that also means none of the casino's player protections are described as applying to it.
Rewards, RLB and offers
Rollbit Rewards advertises up to 70 percent of the house edge returned through instant rakeback, daily, weekly and monthly bonuses, rank-up bonuses and boosts, with extra rakeback for holders of RLB and Rollbot NFTs. Ranks run from Bronze at $10,000 wagered to Vibranium at $1 billion. No welcome bonus is documented.
RLB is described as a deflationary utility token. Since August 2023 Rollbit has bought RLB every hour with a share of casino, sportsbook and futures revenue, burning most of it, and runs a free RLB lottery every 100 Bitcoin blocks. Those mechanics tie the token's value to Rollbit's own results; treat it as an investment with that risk, not as a bonus. The bonus guide covers how to value rakeback.
Support and player protection
Support is a 24/7 live chat with email and a help centre. The responsible gambling tools in the help centre are self-exclusion for up to 21 days on the Exclusions page, longer periods through support, and deposit and loss limits which, once set, cannot be undone even by support. The full responsible gambling policy could not be read, and older Rollbit pages give different self-exclusion rules, so confirm with support before relying on a specific period.
Who it suits, and who it does not
Rollbit suits an experienced crypto user who wants casino, sportsbook and trading in one account and understands leverage. It does not suit a newcomer to either gambling or trading, anyone in its long restricted list, which includes Australia, the United States and most of Western Europe, or UK residents, who are sent to a separate UK site. It is also a poor fit for anyone who wants to read the current terms before signing up without passing a browser check.
What we have not tested
We have not opened an account, deposited, withdrawn, traded or contacted support, and we could not read Rollbit's live site. Facts are from Rollbit's own pages as archived on the dates listed and from its live blog; some help articles were last archived in 2023 and may be out of date. No lobby screenshot is shown because the live site did not load for us.
Sources
Operator pages read on the date shown. Operator statements are what the operator says about itself; where we have not tested something ourselves, the review says so.
- Rollbit site footer (archived site code) Operator, licence, address and licence scope. Read from the archive capture of 26 August 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit press release on Newsfile Launch year; operator release distributed June 2021, secondary source. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: how do I deposit Deposit assets and network. Archive capture of 13 October 2025. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit blog: RLB migration to Ethereum RLB network and support channels; June 2023. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit blog: buy crypto with a card On-ramp providers; April 2021. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: how do I complete KYC Verification levels. Archive capture of 10 August 2025. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: minimum deposit and withdrawal Minimums. Archive capture of 10 August 2025. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: when will my deposit be credited Confirmations. Archive capture of 14 September 2025. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: deposit and withdrawal fees No Rollbit fees. Archive capture of 13 October 2025. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: where is my withdrawal Timing. Archive capture of 23 March 2023. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: two-factor authentication 2FA. Archive capture of 13 October 2025. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit Originals category (archived site code) House games and categories. Archive capture of 26 August 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit providers page (archived site code) Named studios and game-count claims. Archive capture of 26 August 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit sportsbook (archived site code) Sportsbook description. Archive capture of 26 August 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit trading (archived site code) Futures, leverage and licence statement. Archive capture of 26 August 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit NFT (archived site code) NFT products. Archive capture of 26 August 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit X-Roulette provably fair (archived site code) Fairness method. Archive capture of 26 August 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit rewards (archived site code) Rewards and ranks. Archive capture of 26 August 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: restricted countries Restricted list. Archive capture of 14 September 2025. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: self exclusions and account limits Player protection tools. Archive capture of 13 October 2025. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Help centre: how do I refer a friend Referral commission. Archive capture of 14 September 2025. Checked 26 September 2026.
- Rollbit blog: NFT loans USD balance; January 2023. Checked 26 September 2026.