CoinHero

Crypto casino reviews built on what the operators actually publish

Casino review

Thrill review

Newer crypto casino and sportsbook with 13 originals, licensed in Anjouan.

Weekly race

$75,000 weekly race, top 350 paid

Claim at ThrillKey terms
LicenceAnjouan, held by Gravity Unleashed Limitada
Crypto15 coins listed by network; no deposit minimum
VerificationNone at sign-up; checks at the operator's discretion
WithdrawalsPer-coin minimum and fee published; no processing time

A young crypto casino and sportsbook run by a Costa Rican company under an Anjouan licence, with 15 coins on 26 network routes, a published withdrawal fee table, 13 provably fair originals and a 16-level rewards ladder. It has no welcome bonus, no documented two-factor login and only one player protection tool, and it blocks visitors from Australia.

Reviewed by the CoinHero editorial team · Facts checked 26 September 2026 · 19 sources · Craze vs Thrill

Plain link, no affiliate agreement. CoinHero receives nothing when it is used.

Sign-up offers at Thrill

Weekly race

$75,000 weekly race, top 350 paid

Key terms. Every casino and sports wager counts, with no opt-in. First place takes $20,000, and prizes are paid when the race ends. Thrill has no welcome bonus.

Why claim it. $75,000 shared every week and $20,000 for first place, with no opt-in.

Claim at ThrillFull terms at thrill.com. Checked 27 September 2026.

Offers are each casino's own public promotions, checked on the date shown, and can change without notice. Key terms are summarised above; the full terms on the casino's site apply. 18+ only, and only where the casino may lawfully serve you. How to read a bonus.

The short version

Thrill's payment documentation is clean and specific: a table of 15 coins across 26 network routes, no minimum or maximum deposit, and a withdrawal table giving the minimum and fee for every coin and network. Its 13 originals are documented with a full HMAC-SHA512 fairness scheme, and the rewards ladder publishes the wager needed for every one of its 16 levels.

It is also the thinnest casino here on safeguards. No page mentions two-factor authentication, self-exclusion is the only responsible gambling tool and has to be requested from support, and there is no welcome bonus. No founding year is stated, though its first-anniversary promotions ran in August 2026. Its terms and help centre give different restricted-country lists, but both exclude the United Kingdom and the United States, and the site blocked our Australian connection.

The Thrill lobby: featured banners, category tiles and the Thrill Originals row with Keno, Dice, Limbo, Blackjack, Mines and Plinko.
Thrill's lobby on 27 September 2026, captured by CoinHero from a New Zealand connection. From Australia it loads behind a region notice.

Key facts

Superscripts link to the source list. "Not stated" means we could not find it in the operator's own documentation.

Operator
Gravity Unleashed Limitada, Costa Rica (registration 3-102-923055), Barrio Dent, San Pedro, San José.1
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, licence ALSI-202506019-FI1, held by Gravity Unleashed Limitada. A help article also mentions a Curaçao licence depending on location, but no Curaçao number is printed anywhere.1,3
Established
Not stated. The help centre describes first-anniversary promotions running in August 2026.19
Cryptocurrencies listed
BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, DAI, LINK, SHIB, LTC, DOGE, TRX, BNB, SOL, POL, BCH, XRP4
Networks to check
USDT on Ethereum, Tron, BNB Chain, Solana and Polygon. USDC on Ethereum, BNB Chain, Solana, Polygon and Arbitrum. DAI, LINK and SHIB on Ethereum and BNB Chain. XRP needs a destination tag.4,5
Buying crypto in-app
A Buy Crypto feature purchases crypto from a fiat bank account; the provider is not named. Deposits themselves are crypto only.6
Verification
No documents at registration. The deposit FAQ says email and account must be verified before depositing, while the registration FAQ says email confirmation is not required. Identity and source-of-funds checks may be requested at any time, and withdrawals may be suspended at an unpublished risk-based threshold.7,6,2
Withdrawal minimum
Per coin and network, published in the help centre: 0.00002504 BTC, 0.001 ETH, 2.5 USDT or USDC on Ethereum, 0.0186 LTC, 5.4993 DOGE, 7.8241 TRX, among others. The live figure is shown before you confirm.8
Withdrawal fees
A fixed fee per coin and network: 0.00001571 BTC, 0.00067447 ETH, 1 USDT or USDC on Ethereum, 0.000138 LTC, 0.5215 DOGE, among others. Your own wallet or exchange may charge more.8,2
Withdrawal timing
Not stated as a processing time. The About page describes deposits and withdrawals as instant, and a help article lists typical network arrival times from under a minute on Solana to 10 to 30 minutes on Bitcoin. Each deposit must be wagered in full once before withdrawal.3,2
Own originals
Yes, 13 Thrill Originals: Dice, Limbo, Blackjack, Keno, Plinko, Mines, Baccarat, CoinFlip, Crash, HiLo, Moles, Roulette and Slide.9
Game providers
No count stated. 50 studios on the providers page at the check date, including Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Evolution, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming and Relax Gaming.10
Live casino
Yes: blackjack, roulette and baccarat lobbies, game shows and titles such as Lightning Roulette, Dragon Tiger and Bac Bo.11
Sportsbook
Yes, 45 sports and esports on the sports page at the check date, from football and tennis to Australian rules and kabaddi.18
Provably fair
Yes, for all 13 originals: a SHA-512 hash of the server seed shown before play, a player-editable client seed and a nonce, with results from HMAC-SHA512. Scheduled games such as Crash take the client seed from the highest stake in the round.12
Rewards and VIP
Thrill Rewards with 16 levels from Base through Bronze ($10,000 in XP), Silver, Gold, three Platinum, three Emerald and five Diamond levels to Obsidian (1 billion XP). Instant rakeback at every level with an unpublished rate, a weekly bonus every Friday, and a dedicated VIP host from Emerald I. No welcome bonus is offered.13
Support
Live chat 24/7 and email to [email protected], with [email protected] for escalation. The help centre is in English only; the site runs in 12 languages. No two-factor authentication is documented.14
Restricted territories (documented)
The terms name Anjouan, the British Virgin Islands, Curaçao, the Dutch Caribbean islands, Cyprus, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom and the United States. The help centre's list adds Australia, France, Germany, Iran and North Korea. The UK and US are named in both; Australia only in the help centre. From Australia the site showed a region block.2
Responsible gambling tools
Self-exclusion for 1 to 180 days, requested through live chat or email. No deposit, loss, wager or session limits and no reality checks are documented.15

What Thrill is

Thrill is run by Gravity Unleashed Limitada, a Costa Rican company, under an Anjouan licence, and describes itself as a frictionless crypto casino and sportsbook. It does not state a launch year, but its help centre describes first-anniversary promotions in August 2026, so it is the youngest operator on this site. The product is a familiar shape: 13 in-house originals, around fifty third-party studios on its providers page, a live casino and a broad sportsbook, with a 16-level rewards ladder on top and no welcome bonus.

Deposits and networks

The supported-cryptocurrencies article lists 15 coins across 26 network routes: USDT and USDC each on five networks, DAI, LINK and SHIB on two, and the rest on their native chains. XRP needs a destination tag, and a dedicated article explains it. Thrill sets no minimum or maximum deposit for any coin, which is unusual, though every deposit still needs its network confirmations; the confirmation counts are not published. The networks guide covers the checks before you send. A Buy Crypto feature purchases crypto from a fiat bank account, but the provider is not named.

Verification

Thrill asks for no documents at sign-up. Its help pages then disagree on email: the registration FAQ says email confirmation is not required, while the deposit FAQ, updated more recently, says email and account must be verified before any deposit. Beyond that, the terms and AML policy allow identity and source-of-funds checks at any time and let withdrawals be suspended at a risk-based threshold that is not published. The verification guide explains why doing the checks early helps. No page mentions two-factor authentication, which is a notable gap for a site holding crypto balances.

Withdrawals

Thrill publishes a withdrawal table with a minimum and a fixed fee for every coin and network, and the minimum is never less than the fee. Withdrawing a stablecoin on Ethereum costs 1 USDT or USDC; bitcoin costs 0.00001571 BTC. The figures match Stake's published table exactly for most coins. No internal processing time is stated: the About page calls withdrawals instant, and a help article lists typical network arrival times, which describe the blockchain rather than Thrill's approval. Each deposit must be wagered once before it can be withdrawn. We have not measured a withdrawal.

Games, sportsbook and fairness

The 13 originals are Dice, Limbo, Blackjack, Keno, Plinko, Mines, Baccarat, CoinFlip, Crash, HiLo, Moles, Roulette and Slide. The fairness documentation is thorough: the SHA-512 hash of the server seed is shown before play, you can edit the client seed, a nonce counts bets, and results come from HMAC-SHA512 of the three. Crash and Slide, which run as shared rounds, use a fresh server seed each round and take the client seed from the round's largest stake. The provably fair guide explains what that proves.

The providers page showed 50 studios at the check date, and the live casino covers the usual blackjack, roulette, baccarat and game-show titles. The sportsbook listed 45 sports and esports, including Australian rules, which is striking given Australia is on Thrill's own restricted list in the help centre.

Rewards and offers

Thrill Rewards runs 16 levels, from Base to Obsidian, with the XP needed for each published: Bronze at 10,000, Platinum I at 250,000, Diamond I at 25 million and Obsidian at a billion. Casino wagers earn more XP on lower-return games, and sports bets at odds of 1.10 or more earn three XP per dollar. Instant rakeback applies at every level, but its rate is not published; a weekly bonus arrives every Friday and a dedicated VIP host from Emerald I. There is no welcome or first-deposit bonus on any of Thrill's pages. The bonus guide covers how to value a rakeback scheme with an undisclosed rate.

Support and player protection

Support is a 24/7 live chat with email and a complaints address for escalation, and the help centre is in English only. Player protection is the weakest on this site: self-exclusion from 1 to 180 days, requested through support, is the only tool documented. There are no deposit, loss or wager limits, no session reminders and no cooling-off option. The policy also says Thrill may suspend accounts that show compulsive behaviour. If you need limits to manage your play, choose an operator that offers them; the responsible gambling page lists alternatives and free help.

Who it suits, and who it does not

Thrill suits an experienced crypto player who values a published fee table, no deposit minimum and well-documented originals. It does not suit anyone who wants a welcome bonus, two-factor login or self-service limits, none of which it documents, and it does not suit players in the United Kingdom, the United States or the other countries its terms and help centre exclude.

What we have not tested

We have not opened an account, deposited, withdrawn or contacted support. Thrill blocked our Australian connection, though its policy pages, help centre and parts of the lobby loaded behind the notice on 26 September 2026. Where Thrill's own pages disagree, on licences, restricted countries and email verification, the review records both.

Sources

Operator pages read on the date shown. Operator statements are what the operator says about itself; where we have not tested something ourselves, the review says so.

  1. Thrill homepage footer Operator, registration, address and licence. Checked 26 September 2026.
  2. Thrill terms and conditions Verification, withdrawal conditions and restricted territories; effective 16 September 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
  3. Help centre: about Thrill Licences and payment wording. Checked 26 September 2026.
  4. Help centre: supported cryptocurrencies 15 coins on 26 network routes. Checked 26 September 2026.
  5. Help centre: memo and tag XRP destination tag. Checked 26 September 2026.
  6. Help centre: deposit FAQs No deposit limits, Buy Crypto, verification before deposit. Checked 26 September 2026.
  7. Help centre: account creation and registration No KYC at sign-up. Checked 26 September 2026.
  8. Help centre: withdrawal limits and fees Per-coin minimums and fees. Checked 26 September 2026.
  9. Help centre: Thrill Originals The 13 originals. Checked 26 September 2026.
  10. Thrill providers page Studios shown at the check date. Checked 26 September 2026.
  11. Thrill live casino Live titles. Checked 26 September 2026.
  12. Help centre: provably fair commitment schemes Fairness method. Checked 26 September 2026.
  13. Help centre: rewards levels and benefits 16 levels and XP thresholds. Checked 26 September 2026.
  14. Help centre: support contact Support channels. Checked 26 September 2026.
  15. Thrill responsible gambling policy Self-exclusion. Checked 26 September 2026.
  16. Help centre: refer a friend Referral commission. Checked 26 September 2026.
  17. Help centre: understanding your wallet Display currency. Checked 26 September 2026.
  18. Thrill sportsbook Sports listed at the check date. Checked 26 September 2026.
  19. Help centre: anniversary sprint races First-anniversary promotion, August 2026. Checked 26 September 2026.
Featured Craze Rewards: 25% of the house edge back from your first betVisit